FieldsAvenue.info - The Definitive Guide to Angeles City

 
Hotels are plentiful in the entertainment district of Angeles City.  They are usually booked with very little vacancies and peak season from November to March you will often find many hotels with absolutely zero vacancies. Be sure to book your hotels ahead of time.


Because of the high occupancy rate’s at the Hotels here in Angeles City, booking a single hotel for your weeks long visit may sometimes be difficult.  You may have to switch between one or two other hotels.  Leave the frustrating work of booking hotels to a travel agency such as Charinas Travel, the hotel rates are no more expensive and sometimes less expensive.


*Do not book a hotel within the Clark Air Base as transportation in and out will be very expensive



FieldsAvenue.info recommended hotels in alphabetical order.



>> Angeles Beach Club Hotel - One of the premier hotels of Angeles City. Luxury and high life.










>> Central Park Hotel - This is the hotel that plays it safe. Not too posh, not too expensive, but they do everything well.









>> Clarkton Hotel - With many years of experience, they have learned to do many things right.  Running a hotel is one of them.









>> Lewis Grand Hotel - Also one of the premier hotels of Angeles City. If you want the best, here is one of your choices.










>> Savannah Resort Hotel - Angeles City’s newest high end hotel. Many different rooms and suites to fit different budgets.









>> Swiss Chalet Hotel - Another excellent hotel near the Fields Ave strip.  Middle class hotel and affordable.









>> Walkabout Hotel - The cheapest choice on Fields Avenue.  Even cheaper when you pre-pay.














Angeles City hotel list.


- Luxury and Deluxe Hotels


Angeles Beach Club - angelesbeachclubhotel.com


Dollhouse Hotel - dollhousehotel.com


Lewis Grand Hotel - lewisgrand.com


Pacific Breeze Hotel - pacificbreezehotel.com


Savannah Resort - savannahresortangeles.com


Wild Orchid Resort - wildorchidresort.com



  1. -Standard and Budget Hotels


America Hotel


Anchorage Inn


Apartelle Royal - apartelleroyal.com


Bangkok Hotel


Blue Fields Hotel - bluefieldshotel.com


Blue Nile Executive Hotel - thebluenilegroup.com


Brass Knob Hotel - thebrassknobonline.com


Central Park Hotel - centralpark-ac.com


Century Resort Hotel - centuryresorthotel.com


Clarkton Hotel - clarkton.com


DM Residente - dmresidente.com.ph


Donald Paul Apartelle - donaldpaulapartelle.com


Euro Asia Hotel


Exotic Island Hotel - exoticislandhotel.com


Hana Hotel - hotel-hana-ph.com


Hotel La Casa


Hotel Royal Amsterdam - hotelroyalamsterdam.com


Koala Hotel - koalahotel.com


Kokomoz - kokomoz.com


L Tinio’s Inn - insomniagroup.com


Le Mirage Apartelle - pashagroup.ph


Lexus Hotel - thelexushotel.com


Limited Edition Hotel - limitededition.com.ph


Lorietta’s Apartelle


Maharajah Hotel - maharajahhotel.net


Marble Inn - marbleinn.net


Marlim Mansions Hotel - marlimmansionshotel.net


Marquis Hotel - hotelmarquis.net


Medgar Apartelle - medgarinac.com


Natalia Apartelle


Oasis Hotel - oasishotel.com.ph


Orange Lion Hotel - orangelionhotel.com


Orchid Inn Resort - orchidinnresort.com


Patio Inn Hotels and Resort - patioinnhotels.com


Perimeter Hotel - perimeter-hotel.com


Phoenix Hotel - phoenixhotel.com.ph


PJ Ramada’s Hotel - pjramadahotel.com


Ponderosa Hotel - ponderosa-angeles.com


Premiere Hotel - premiere-hotel.com


Red Tulip Hotel - redtuliphotel.com


Rich and Rich Hotel - 0001hotel.com


Seinpost Hotel - seinpost-hotel.com


Sun Moon Hotel - sunmoonhotel.com


Sunset Garden - sunsetgarden.com


Swagman Hotel - angelescity.info


Swiss Chalet - swisschaletph.com


Sydney Hotel - sydneyhotelcorporation.com


Tiger Hotel - sstiger.awardspace.com


Walkabout Hotel - walkabout-hotel.com


9 Five 0 Condotel - 950condotel.com









 

Copyright © 2009 FieldsAvenue.info - All Rights Reserved